Call Us on: 052 61 21413
x days to go


2015 / 16 Award winners

Left to Right: – Killian Farrell & Emma Hanly, award winners, Clare Wilkinson, Show Vice Chairperson, Carrie Acheson Show President, Tom Acheson, Show Chairman, Joe Tobin &  Mark O’Brien, award winners and Mike Quirke,  Show Vice Chairperson