Call Us on: 052 61 21413
x days to go



Back row L to R:  Donnchadh Corcoran, Pat Murphy, Clare O’ Donovan, Shane Norris & Michael Barry

Front row L to R: Clare Wilkinson, vice-chairman, Bill Carroll chairman of Clonmel Show, Carrie Acheson, president, Ned O’ Connor, chairman of adjudication panel and Tom Acheson Bursary coordinator

The five successful applicants were Michael Barry of Wilford House Ballingarry, Co. Tipperary for his project on Dairy Nutrition, Pat Murphy of Carrigwilliam, Lisronagh, Clonmel for his Forestry project, Shane Norris of Knockelly, Fethard for his Certificate in Agriculture project,     Donnchadh Corcoran of Knockinclash, Ballypatrick for his project entitled “Farming for Health – Social Farming” and Clare O’ Donovan of Ballinvoher, Powerstown Clonmel for her PhD project on Human Nutrition